Welcome to the Myepack Store!

You're currently on:

King Of Tobacco

Price
Would Recommend
Quality
9 Review(s)
King Of Tobacco

Click on above image to view full picture

Product Name Price Qty
10ml King Of Tobacco 6mg 2.49
10ml King Of Tobacco 12mg 2.49
10ml King Of Tobacco 18mg 2.49

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
nice Review by bobbsy
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
very nice (Posted on 11/02/2016)
Unbelievably satisfying Review by Matt
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Having just bought the Aspire K1 glassomiser from here with 5 bottles of this liquid, I've found the perfect smoking replacement. Very smooth, gentle tobacco flavour with a ever-so slight sweetness to finish and unbelievable amounts of smoke from a standard ego battery that cost me just £6 - I can't recommend this highly enough to anyone wanted to quit cigarette smoking. (Posted on 26/01/2015)
Very Nice Flavour Review by Mahmud
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Its got a lovely flavour and a mild to medium hit, good vapour produced, good all day vape just love the 20Ml bottles, it's already on my next order list.
Thank's MyePack for A+++ Servive (Posted on 02/01/2015)
Love it Review by steve
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Brand new to vaping bought this and ry4/dk4.This is by far the better of the two IMO...I found ry4 to be sickly but this i vape all day long.Lovely throat hit and nice taste.Reordered more.. (Posted on 08/12/2014)
King of Tobacco Review by nickynic
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
I would mosty smoke rolling tobacco before I gave up and would prefer lighter brands. The favour of the blend in very smooth with a mild taste which is perfect for me - highly recommend. (Posted on 13/11/2014)
King of tobacco!! Win!! Review by Warren
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
Ordered king of tobacco last week, when I decided to stop smoking amber leaf rolling tobacco ( or sometimes golden Virginia smooth) 7 days no tobacco and I can say that the taste is great, it has a caramel end taste, and leaves you feeling like you smoked not vaped, the one down side is the oils thinness, burns faster than other oils but if you compare the prices there won't be a problem, I'd say roughly 2-3 weeks out of 20ml bottle,
All round great vapor flavour, a must for tobacco fans

Warren
(Posted on 11/08/2014)
Nice Review by Jacko
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
A good every day vape. Pleasant aftertaste of tobacco, nuts and biscuit - I don't usually like a biscuit taste with my tobacco juice but this one is mild and nice. (Posted on 20/05/2014)
best tobacco i have tried Review by steve
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
smooth ,mild throat hit , has a nice flavour, my all day vape. best i personly have tried out of dozens of juices ! (Posted on 24/04/2014)
nice flavour Review by thomas
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
pleasant taste fair throat hit not over powering good after taste (Posted on 21/02/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page
Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Follow Us
About us
MyEpack.co.uk is best quality supplier of vapor electronic cigarettes and eliquids.

Customer Care
Contact us
My Epack Limited, 1st Floor, Unit 65
3 Sienna Park, White Hart Avenue
London SE28 0GW
Company Number: 8377914
Registered in England and Wales
VAT 157940776
Mon - Fri 12pm to 5pm
0208 854 9644
For Paypal Select Option on Checkout