Welcome to the Myepack Store!

myepack.co.uk

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

iTaste VTR Steel V2

Price
Would Recommend
Quality
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £64.99

Special Price £54.99

iTaste VTR Steel V2

Click on above image to view full picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Impressed Review by Gwyneth
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
I'm well pleased with this. I thought it my not keep up with me or handle 50:50 PG/VG but it does. I can't deny it's heavy but I knew that. It fits comfortably in my hand. At this price it's a bargain. Excellent service too. Thank you. (Posted on 16/08/2014)
Fantastic mod, but make sure you buy it from myepack! Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
I bought mine from a shop, and foolishly didn't keep the receipt. After a month a random fault happened. Some sort of 'always on' short circuit meant the coil was heating even when it was switched off, without even pressing the button.
Although the shop didn't dispute it was a fault, I still had to pay a 'contribution' for a replacement because I couldn't produce the receipt. If I had bought it from myepack the purchase would have been logged. Grrr.
I would still recommend the VTR as a seriously and much admired mod. I vape it exclusively with iClear 30s tanks, usually as low as 3.1 volts, tweaking wattage between 9 and 11 depending on my mood and the juice I'm using.
Tis a thing of beauty (and it's waay cheaper from myepack that the shop.
Treat yourself, and keep an Innokin Leo in reserve for when your arm muscles get tired LOL.
(Posted on 28/04/2014)
heaveyweight winner Review by murdoman
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
ITASTE VTR.

Well at last, a proper man mod! No silly elongated dildo telescope thing that rolls off the soddin bar and breaks on the floor, because it won’t go in your pocket or lie flat. No silly fragile sucking pipe sticking out to get broken off when you bend down to take the mrs nickers off, or change a spare wheel. No daft geek “single button does all” and enters the soddin menu when you just want it to bloody fire up for a drag, when driving at **** down the motorway is the dark?
This thing just feels right...very heavy...but very right. Fits perfectly in the palm of the hand, with everything in the right place. Adjustments are easy, and the device gives great easy vapour, without having to suck your eyes into your head. Brilliant quality design in stainless steel, without having to try and hide the joins with crappy glue...its all screwed together proper like a motorbike.
I knew it weighed 375gm when I ordered it, and was a bit worried. But its a very good size (super king size pack of 20 cigs) to slip into your pocket.
This beats everything else I have used, or looked at. I wouldn’t like to drop it on mrs mans toe...but I wouldn’t like to drop my bike on her toe either!
Faults in design. Maybe the battery release could be better...you can inadvertently release the battery. But, hey, this is a seriously cool item. If it stands the test of time, it will be a winner.
Murdoman Cheshire UK. (Posted on 27/03/2014)
VTR Brilliant mod but weak 510 connection. Review by Gary
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
The Innokin VTR is a brilliant mod.
I thoroughly enjoyed the VTR for 3 and half months.
I like the weight of the VTR and it is surprisingly convenient for carrying around as it is more pocket friendly than a sonic screwdriver shaped standard battery and tank.
Liking the VTR as much as I did, I was itching to purchase an Itaste 134 for home use.
Sadly the 510 connection’s thread on the VTR became increasingly loose until it was not possible to securely fit any clearomisers including the Innokin Iclear 30s onto the device.
Searching the internet there seemed to be many others with the same issue, I contacted Innokin hoping they were aware of this weakness in there product and would want to provide a solution.
After many emails and providing authenticity ETC information they requested, there response was “Unfortunately this situation is not covered by our After Sales Service Warranty as the problem occurred outside of the warranty period“.
Although I have given a 1 star rating, this reflects the company’s lack of support for there products (3 months warranty) or there claims of being a company that supply Unique & Top Quality products. Unique yes, but when things do go wrong have no substance.
If you do want VTR, and they are great, I highly recommend you also purchase a 510 airflow control valve.
The 510 airflow control valve can screw into the VTR’s weak 510 connection and allow you to change tanks without using the VTR’s threads. (Too late for me even the 510 airflow control valve doesn’t connect).
The VTR V2 does have a change to the 510 connection, rather than the useful rotating arrangement, I understand it no longer rotates. Whether it is any stronger I don’t know.
If it has been strengthened due to this issue, Innokin’s response is even more disappointing.
Innokin have some great looking product out there, now and on the horizon, sadly due to this issue, my confidence in their quality and customer focus, prevents there products from being a consideration, for me, in the future.
(Posted on 26/03/2014)
Itaste vtr Review by Mick
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
This is a great bit of kit solid quality feels nice in your hand been on egos for nearly 2 years now after 35 years of smoking this thing is a quantum leap HIGHLY RECOMMENDED great service from Myepack too MANY THANKS. (Posted on 28/02/2014)
Brilliant! Review by Tony
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Have been looking at these for a while and glad I finally took the plunge and ordered one. Well made with a nice weight, vapes like a train with my Aero Tank, a whole new world of flavour from my Cool Fire & VV3. Fast delivery and good prices, will be ordering from Myepack again. (Posted on 26/02/2014)
Excellent a must have Review by aaron
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
What can I say am not a person that would write review but it was needed on this item.the vtr is a must have for anyone excellent build quality it's heavy but when hold it and vape off it you know you have beast in your hand excellent vapor,flavour and built off the iclear30s blows protanks out the water. I can't stop using the vtr excellent don't think bout it buy it,it won't let you down as for my e pack excellent website and prices best prices about they never try to over charge you for items like other websites and excellent delivery ordered yesterday and came today and that's with free shipping. (Posted on 19/02/2014)
amazing service awesome apv Review by joelwe
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
I never do these sort of things but felt I had to not just for the outstanding quality of the innokin vtr but for my e pack as a company in whole.

the prices on this site are pretty hard to beat for a uk site and there delivery and service is top notch.

I ordered the vtr , two batteries and an extra coil foe the iclear 30s on a friday (valentines day) for my birthday and couldnt believe when it arrived the next morning with free delivery.

ive used my e pack a couple of times now and after the quality of products and service will continue to do so for some time.

and as for the vtr at this price I dont think it can be beaten :) (Posted on 18/02/2014)
Great product Review by Diamond98
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
I have used Myepack a few times now and they have never failed on quality of service. Ordered late Thursday and got Saturday.
This time got the VTR is steel. The quality and feel of this mod is exceptional. It is very easy to use and produces great vape. The down side to some people would be the weight. It is heavy but how it looks and ease of use far outweighs that for me. Well done MyePack for another great product and service. (Posted on 15/02/2014)
Excellent Mod, excellent service Review by Vapemeister
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Bought the iTaste Vtr from my epack in november, fantastic mod and excellent service from this vendor. ******* (Posted on 07/01/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iTaste VTR Steel V2

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Recently Viewed Products
  1. Itaste MVP V2.0 Titanium Blue

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Follow Us
About us
MyEpack.co.uk is best quality supplier of vapor electronic cigarettes and eliquids.

Contact us
My Epack Limited, 1st Floor, Unit 65
3 Sienna Park, White Hart Avenue
London SE28 0GW
Company Number: 8377914
Registered in England and Wales
VAT 157940776
0208 854 9644