Welcome to the Myepack Store!

myepack.co.uk

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

iTaste SVD Kit

Price
Would Recommend
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £69.99

Special Price £47.99

iTaste SVD Kit

Click on above image to view full picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great price Review by john
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
Ash and his team have done it again, amazing value for this kit which turned up the next day on a free delivery. When I first got into serious mods last year my local B&M wanted to charge £65 for this mod alone with no extension tube. Bought this to replace my failing ksd kmax. I didnt need the iclears but at this price they are a bonus. (Posted on 05/08/2014)
Fantastic - while it works. Review by Kia-ora
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
This a great mod, settings are easy to navigate, it looks good, all tanks and atties look good on it and it vapes like a dream steam machine until suddenly ... the fire button stops working. It may last a few weeks, months or if you're very lucky, a year with gentle use.
It gives me no pleasure to type this review, I loved my SVD and was very upset when the fire button failed, but after having googled 'SVD fire button problems', which I should have done before buying one, it seems to happen to them all eventually.
Sorry, can't recommend. (Posted on 31/07/2014)
itaste SVD Review by Rob
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
Brilliant device! Build, Looks and functionality is all top marks!
I use and purchased the efest 18650 batteries with this and still fits with the smaller telescopic tube.
I Love the design of this it's a bit like a Light saber :)
Love the simplicity of checking coil ohms, Changing from voltage to wattage mode and the way the power button lights up as a battery indicator aswell!
When your battery is full and you take a vape it lights green, When your battery is losing half it's life the button lights up amber and when the battery is getting low it lights up red!
Great touch so you always know when your battery needs replacing!
Only real negative is the i30 tanks in my opinion they are a really tight draw and my aerotank and mini pro tank 3 works amazing on this.
Also if you set this device in wattage mode to the correct output you never have to change the wattage or voltage when using different ohm coils ie: If you have a 2 ohm coil and set the device at 8 watts (ideal setting) then you stick on a 1.5 ohm coil then the device automatically sets the output to the lower ohm coil which means you always have your perfect vape setting.
really happy and great service from myepack! :) (Posted on 25/05/2014)
Good Gear, Great service Review by Marc
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Nicely packed and seems well built, the tanks are ok but I would recommend the other deal on myepack as you can get another tank (I use the Aspire Nautilus) Definitely get 2 batteries I prefer to have 3 of the 18350 size as the unit is quite large on the 18650. Otherwise I'm glad I got this mod this is my first e cig device and have not smoked in almost 3 weeks! plus the variable voltage and wattage make it a lot better than the basic starter kits which on produce 3.7v the difference is amazing same tank on a different unit, no where near the same amount of vapor. Well worth spending the extra and having a device that works so much better should even be ok for heavy(ish) smokers, I was a 12-15 a day kind of guy and the change to this was easy . Plus I have ordered 2 times from myepack now and both have been next day delivery, postage cost is reasonable (free over £40) plus both times I have emailed to check my order and always got a response regarding questions, I think this is the place to come for me now excellent service and well priced good quality products. Hardly ever leave reviews but myepack deserve it, thanks again guys ! (Posted on 03/05/2014)
VERY good service, good product. Review by Paul
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
I bought this kit as my first explore into the vaping world.I'm not disappointed with the product and more than happy with the service and delivery. Its an ideal kit that's easy to use and get you going as to finding out what's good for your tastes and not feel the need to move on to something better as it lacks nothing. (Posted on 12/04/2014)
Excellent service Review by Tom
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
This is the second time I've ordered from MyEpack, first was my Vamo v5 kit, which is superb and I am over the moon with, and now the SVD which I am really looking forward to.
Great prices from MyEpack and a fantastic service from the guys as well. (Posted on 06/03/2014)
Impressed Review by Ian
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Having been using normal box standard e cig for a couple of months I decided to invest in a better MOD and set up. I came across this site and decided to go for the innokin svd and needed to express my complete satisfaction with both my purchase and company. I ordered Friday @ 16:41 next day delivery and to my surprise the post man was knocking at my door 8:31am next day, superb service.
Now with the innokin SVD. This is a very sterdy, solid and well built device with an excellent atomiser providing a great vapour, better than any box standard device I've used, and this kit comes with two so u can have two flavours on the go. Having the variable voltage comes in very handy and I've been constantly playing and adjusting to find a suitable medium that I'm happy with.
I highly recommend this product and this company for great customer service, I've already placed my second order for a itaste VTR. (Posted on 27/01/2014)
3.14159 out of Pi Review by waterMark
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
This is a solid, well made and easy to use device. I like the way it looks and my rda sits nice and flush ontop of it. The display is very bright and clear in daylight, and I want to point out that battery voltage CAN be displayed on screen by holding down either the plus or the minus button for about 3 seconds, but the colour shifting led fire button battery indicator is also a nice touch as well as being nice to the touch :)

I bought the full kit version because I wanted the extended tube, I'm not going to use the iclear 30 tanks as I prefere other types of atomizer but it's nice to know I have them as a backup and most reviews I have seen suggest they are quite good tanks.

I also found That I like the way this mod feels when using the shorter tube with an 18650 but once again its nice to know I have the option of using either.

This site is offering a very good price on both the full kit and the express version of this mod (infact the kit is cheaper here than the express version is on some other sites! so you can't go wrong which ever version you choose)

I am very pleased with the product and with the service from MyePack as my svd arrived a day earlier than expected and without breaking the bank.


"you want this... don't you" - Emperor Palpatine (Posted on 23/12/2013)
Excellent all round Review by Rob
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Ordered several times from myepack now and have always had totally fantastic service.
Great prices, fast delivery and never had an issue with anything. I know it sounds like they`re paying me to say this but, genuinely, they are the best online retailer I have ever dealt with in any area, not just vaping.
Cannot comment on returns as I`ve never had to send anything back :-)

The SVD has proven to be a great Mod, well built and nicely finished, if a little large in 18650 mode, however I use it as my home Mod mainly so this is not a problem and you can always run it in single 18350 mode for out and about use.
Works great with the iClear 30`s and 16`s which are the only clearomisers I really use, love it.

Will be ordering an iTaste VTR in the new year as my new "out and about" Mod as the form factor seems more suitable for carrying around than the SVD.

I can see me remaining a loyal myepack customer and Innokin user for a long time to come.
Very happy. (Posted on 23/12/2013)
Excellent device Review by Trungo
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
The SVD is an excellent, well built device.
Easy to use once you get used to the button combinations. Bit to large to go out with in 18650 mode.

The iclear 30's that it comes with are also excellent and produce loads of vapor and flavor. (Posted on 11/12/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iTaste SVD Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Follow Us
About us
MyEpack.co.uk is best quality supplier of vapor electronic cigarettes and eliquids.

Contact us
My Epack Limited, 1st Floor, Unit 65
3 Sienna Park, White Hart Avenue
London SE28 0GW
Company Number: 8377914
Registered in England and Wales
VAT 157940776
0208 854 9644