Welcome to the Myepack Store!

myepack.co.uk

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

iTaste SVD Kit

Quality
Price
Would Recommend
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £69.99

Special Price £47.99

iTaste SVD Kit

Click on above image to view full picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
VERY good service, good product. Review by Paul
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
I bought this kit as my first explore into the vaping world.I'm not disappointed with the product and more than happy with the service and delivery. Its an ideal kit that's easy to use and get you going as to finding out what's good for your tastes and not feel the need to move on to something better as it lacks nothing. (Posted on 12/04/2014)
Excellent service Review by Tom
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
This is the second time I've ordered from MyEpack, first was my Vamo v5 kit, which is superb and I am over the moon with, and now the SVD which I am really looking forward to.
Great prices from MyEpack and a fantastic service from the guys as well. (Posted on 06/03/2014)
Impressed Review by Ian
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Having been using normal box standard e cig for a couple of months I decided to invest in a better MOD and set up. I came across this site and decided to go for the innokin svd and needed to express my complete satisfaction with both my purchase and company. I ordered Friday @ 16:41 next day delivery and to my surprise the post man was knocking at my door 8:31am next day, superb service.
Now with the innokin SVD. This is a very sterdy, solid and well built device with an excellent atomiser providing a great vapour, better than any box standard device I've used, and this kit comes with two so u can have two flavours on the go. Having the variable voltage comes in very handy and I've been constantly playing and adjusting to find a suitable medium that I'm happy with.
I highly recommend this product and this company for great customer service, I've already placed my second order for a itaste VTR. (Posted on 27/01/2014)
3.14159 out of Pi Review by waterMark
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
This is a solid, well made and easy to use device. I like the way it looks and my rda sits nice and flush ontop of it. The display is very bright and clear in daylight, and I want to point out that battery voltage CAN be displayed on screen by holding down either the plus or the minus button for about 3 seconds, but the colour shifting led fire button battery indicator is also a nice touch as well as being nice to the touch :)

I bought the full kit version because I wanted the extended tube, I'm not going to use the iclear 30 tanks as I prefere other types of atomizer but it's nice to know I have them as a backup and most reviews I have seen suggest they are quite good tanks.

I also found That I like the way this mod feels when using the shorter tube with an 18650 but once again its nice to know I have the option of using either.

This site is offering a very good price on both the full kit and the express version of this mod (infact the kit is cheaper here than the express version is on some other sites! so you can't go wrong which ever version you choose)

I am very pleased with the product and with the service from MyePack as my svd arrived a day earlier than expected and without breaking the bank.


"you want this... don't you" - Emperor Palpatine (Posted on 23/12/2013)
Excellent all round Review by Rob
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
Ordered several times from myepack now and have always had totally fantastic service.
Great prices, fast delivery and never had an issue with anything. I know it sounds like they`re paying me to say this but, genuinely, they are the best online retailer I have ever dealt with in any area, not just vaping.
Cannot comment on returns as I`ve never had to send anything back :-)

The SVD has proven to be a great Mod, well built and nicely finished, if a little large in 18650 mode, however I use it as my home Mod mainly so this is not a problem and you can always run it in single 18350 mode for out and about use.
Works great with the iClear 30`s and 16`s which are the only clearomisers I really use, love it.

Will be ordering an iTaste VTR in the new year as my new "out and about" Mod as the form factor seems more suitable for carrying around than the SVD.

I can see me remaining a loyal myepack customer and Innokin user for a long time to come.
Very happy. (Posted on 23/12/2013)
Excellent device Review by Trungo
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
The SVD is an excellent, well built device.
Easy to use once you get used to the button combinations. Bit to large to go out with in 18650 mode.

The iclear 30's that it comes with are also excellent and produce loads of vapor and flavor. (Posted on 11/12/2013)
Product and Service Review by Rodders
Price
Would Recommend
Quality
These guys are EXCELLENT!. Great service, let me pick the device up after hours, very friendly, helpful and did me a great deal. The iTaste SVD is an amazing piece of kit and I would highly recommend it...that's only after an hour of use! :0) (Posted on 21/11/2013)
Excellent Review by Dan
Would Recommend
Quality
Price
This is a good device. Looks are subjective- it often gets refered to as a "Sonic Screwdriver" (My uni course is a particually geeky one) or a "Lightsaber" - but I rather like it.

It is, however, fairly large. Something like 14cm in 18650 mode. Though, this is only 1.5cm larger (The size doesnt actually bother me too much and I have small hands) than a eVic and this device is A) Cheaper (When you factor the two tanks) B) Better built by all accounts. C) Can be used in 18350 mode and the thing shrinks to (I think) 11cm

The iClear 30s are pretty good - allthough not as good as a protank 2 but thats just my opinion.

Buttons are nice and easy to use. Would have liked a battery indicator (They have a system where the main button illuminates a differnt colour depending on the battery voltage/level) but oh well.

Overall, excellent kit. Loving the 2 free tanks making this a excellent bargain at £50 (You need a battery or two and a charger however).

Myepack is also an amazing vendor. Ordered mid day, arrived next day. (Posted on 14/11/2013)
Impresed Review by mir00n
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
I order it 12.11 8PM dispatch 13.11 ..... 24 h later ... unboxing :) NICE KIT Very good MOD (Posted on 14/11/2013)
1st class service Review by Newvapour
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Forgot to add to my review that I would definately recommend your company, 1st class service. (Posted on 01/11/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iTaste SVD Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Would Recommend
Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Follow Us
About us
MyEpack.co.uk is best quality supplier of vapor electronic cigarettes and eliquids.

Contact us
My Epack Limited, 1st Floor, Unit 65
3 Sienna Park, White Hart Avenue
London SE28 0GW
Company Number: 8377914
Registered in England and Wales
VAT 157940776
0208 854 9644